zum Inhalt springen

Ehemalige

Dr. rer. nat. Ursula Baaser u.baaser(at)googlemail.com
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Leon Gnyp martin.gnyp(at)yara.com
Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Hecker dirk.hecker(at)iais.fraunhofer.de
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Koppe wolfgang_koppe(at)web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Maike Krause-Traudes
Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Laudien rlaudien(at)web.de
Dr. rer. nat. Kang Yu kang.yu(at)usys.ethz.ch
Dr. rer. nat. Quanying Zhao zhaoquanying(at)gmail.com
Marcus Baumgarten m.baumgarten(at)gmx.net
Oliver Biessmann
Fabian Böhme
Sarah Daman s.daman(at)freenet.de
Elke Dornauf
Christoph Franke christophfranke123(at)googlemail.com
Anton Gilgenberg
Daria Grafova
Simon Hennig
Bastian Hoffmann Bastihoffmann(at)web.de
Markus Hoffmann
Christian Jekel christianjekel(at)web.de
Niklas Köhn niklaskoehn(at)gmail.com
Daniel Kürner
Susanne Lenz s.c.lenz(at)web.de
Britta Louwen b.louwen(at)freenet.de
Alexander Pentzlin
Marcel Possoch mpossoch(at)gmx.de
Rajkumar Ramamurthy
Thomas Schüttenberg thomas-schuettenberg(at)gmx.de
Ricarda Steffens steffens(at)informatik.uni-bonn.de
Krischan Udelhoven krischan.udelhoven(at)posteo.de
Raffael Weber r.weber(at)wiso.uni-koeln.de
Johannes Weskamm weskamm(at)terrestris.de
Stefan Weyler
Vignesh Rao Yelluri